top of page

Who Am I?

Updated: Sep 21, 2021



I will sway with the winds of the north that dance with my hair,

And you can guess who I am;

I will waltz with the melodious stream that melts from the strangely hollow glaciers of violins,

And you can guess who I am;

I will pretend to sleep in the wallowing willows that we built,

And beg for you

To guess who I am;

And I will grow enormous wings,

Like that of a very old man,

And soar through the concrete skies of supposed heaven,

And you can guess who I am;

I will dance and rejoice your return through a thousand golden streets,

And if,

Along the way,

You do guess who I am,

Then whisper it to me,

Silently,

And if I manage to fit the puzzle,

Then,

Perhaps I will find a place within you,

La vie.



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
© Copyright
bottom of page